Saturday, August 13, 2011

30 Day Photo Challenge - Day 13

From a Distance
So this is my interpretation.  Because we are MOVING.  And these boxes?  They are GOING THE DISTANCE.  Of 25 miles. :-)





Pin It

Friday, August 12, 2011

30 Day Photo Challenge - Day 12

Close Up
Can you guess what this is?  It's the wreath I had my sister make out of balloons for the Boy's birthday!!




Pin It

Thursday, August 11, 2011

30 Day Photo Challenge - Day 11

Something Fun
Bubble Tea!  Sugar-free vanilla!  Yummo!





Pin It

Wednesday, August 10, 2011

30 Day Photo Challenge - Day 10

Something I Made
Earring by Bwildered!




Pin It

Tuesday, August 9, 2011

30 Day Photo Challenge - Day 9

Faceless Self Portrait.
The way I like to end my night.




Pin It

Monday, August 8, 2011

30 Day Photo Challenge - Day 8

Technology
Can't wait to try this out!




Sunday, August 7, 2011

30 Day Photo Challenge - Day 7

Something New
Love my new shoes! (in the spirit of full disclosure I did take this picture a day late due to a family emergency)




Saturday, August 6, 2011

30 Day Photo Challenge - Day 6

Childhood Memory
My grandpa built the bookcase for me when I was a kid. It has always been one of my most prized possessions.



Friday, August 5, 2011

30 Day Photo Challenge - Day 5

Someone I Love
My dad has been gone for a month and while we all missed him I think someone missed his Ba Ba the most. To see my boy love my dad as much as I do makes me a little weepy.




Thursday, August 4, 2011

Photo Challenge-Day 4

Favorite Color

Pretty much obsessed with purple, glitter and nail polish right now.  Perfect.


Wednesday, August 3, 2011

Photo Challenge-Day 3

Clouds.

Well of COURSE there were no clouds yesterday.  Nothing blue skies.  So I'm recycling a photo I took at the beginning of the summer.

Tuesday, August 2, 2011

Photo Challenge-Day 2

What I Wore

Do you know how hard it is to get a cute picture in a sweatshirt?  But what I wore was REALLY important but August 2nd marks the day that my Uncle Darrell starts his 40 day BIKE RIDE (as in pedal, not motor) from Santa Clara, CA to the Brooklyn Bridge.  He is doing this all in honor of the 343 firefighters that died on 9/11.  Soak that in for a second.  Then head over to Bay2Brooklyn to check out where they are and what they are doing.  Because it is awesome sauce.

Monday, August 1, 2011

Photo Challenge-Day 1

So I'm going to be posting these pictures either at night or the next day but I am taking them everyday!  You should join me!  Take the 30 Day Photo Challenge from Oh So Lovely!